Advocacy Committee

The CDFS greatly appreciates the work of the inaugural Advocacy Committee and in particular Toby Finnie and Chris Kelly.

As we get ready for elections for the 2015 calendar year, we do not want to forget to thank all of the following for their hard work.


Don Mason


Jeremy Batterman
Scott Christensen
Toby Finnie (HTCC)
Brad Garnett
Doug Gregory
Joshua Harper
Dan Jerger
Chris Kelly
Don Mason
Ejeh Christian Oszali
Jason McMurray
Jody Westby
Doug White


Don Mason, Chair
Chris Kelly
Toby Finnie

After nominations in November and elections in December, we look forward to soliciting additional input and members to work on the 2015  advocacy committee.