Ethics Committee

The CDFS greatly appreciates the work of the inaugural Ethics Committee under the leadership of Gregg Gunsch.

As we get ready for elections for the 2015 calendar year, we do not want to forget to thank all of the following for their hard work.


Gregg Gunsch


Gregg Gunsch, Chair
Eoghan Casey
Gary Kessler
Troy Larson

After nominations in November and elections in December, we look forward to soliciting additional input and members to work on the 2015  ethics committee.